v3 Save Image

Saving the result

To save an image, click the Save button at the top of the control panel. You can then choose the name and file type you would like to save as.

If you want to return to the editing process later and reload your image and continue adjusting the sliders, you will need to save a Session file. In LandscapePro 3 this is a .lp3 file. This saves the original image, all of the area selections, and all of the sliders values. These .lp3 files can only be opened in LandscapePro 3.

Tip: If you are using LandscapePro as a plug-in the save button will be replaced with a Save and Close button. Clicking this will save your edits and return you to Lightroom or Photoshop. Note that Session files cannot be created from within the plug-in.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *