After you have opened and labeled your image, you are ready to start editing.
Viewing the result
You can always flip the enhanced (“after”) image back to the original (“before”) image to see the changes by pressing and holding the Enter key, or by pressing the Original button at the top of the controls panel.
Tip: You can always go back and adjust the selection by clicking on the Add & Edit Areas header again. No Continue button will be displayed this time, you can simply click on another section to continue editing.
Changing the result
When you first begin editing, there are no adjustments made to your image.
You can change how the image is enhanced by moving the sliders in each section on the Side Panel.
The sliders are grouped into sections that control various aspects of the image. Some or all of the labels will appear in the Side Panel, depending on what areas have been added in the identifying areas process.
When you first enter this stage, all sections are closed. Sections can be opened or closed by clicking on their title button.
In every section there are a set of presets which will set some or all of the sliders to pre-defined values to get a particular effect. You can go through these to see some of the types of enhancement possible for your photo.
Saving the result
The Save button at the top of the control panel lets you save the image and choose the name and file type to save it as.